LAA Term Dates

TERM 1 (x12 Weeks)

1st 1/2 – Term 1 (x6 Weeks)

(9th Sept – 14th 0ct)

1 – Sunday 9th September

2 – Sunday 16th

3 – Sunday 23rd

4 – Sunday 30th

5 – Sunday 7th October

6 – Sunday 14th

———————-

HALF TERM BREAK

SUNDAY 21ST OCTOBER &

SUNDAY 28TH OCTOBER

———————-

2nd 1/2 – Term 1 (x6 weeks)

(4th Nov – 9th Dec)

7 – Sunday 4th November

8 – Sunday 11th

9 – Sunday 18th

10 – Sunday 25th

11 – Sunday 2nd December

12 – Sunday 9th

HALF TERM BREAK

SUNDAY 16th DECEMBER

SUNDAY 23rd &

SUNDAY 30th

TERM 2 (x12 Weeks)

1st 1/2 – Term 2 (x6 weeks)

(6th Jan – 10th Feb)

1 – Sunday 6th January

2 – Sunday 13th

3 – Sunday 20th

4 – Sunday 27th

5 – Sunday 3rd February

6 – Sunday 10th

———————–

HALF TERM BREAK

SUNDAY 17th FEBRUARY & SUNDAY 24th

———————–

2nd 1/2 – Term 2 (x6 weeks)

(3rd March – 7th April)

7 – Sunday 3rd March

8 – Sunday 10th

9 – Sunday 17th

10 – Sunday 24th

11 – Sunday 31st

12 – Sunday 7th April

HALF TERM BREAK

SUNDAY 14th APRIL &

SUNDAY 21st (Easter)

TERM 3 (x12 Weeks)

1st 1/2 – Term 3 (x5 weeks)

(28th April – 26th May)

1 – Sunday 28th April

2 – Sunday 5th May

3 – Sunday 12th

4 – Sunday 19th

5 – Sunday 26th

——————–

HALF TERM BREAK

SUNDAY 2nd June

——————–

2nd 1/2 – Term 2 (x7 weeks)

(9th June – 21st July)

6 – Sunday 9th June

7 – Sunday 16th

8 – Sunday 23rd

9 – Sunday 30th

10 – Sunday 7th July

11 – Sunday 14th

12 – Sunday 21st

Summer Break

Sunday 28th July –

Sunday 1st Sept

2019/20

Term 1 starts

8th September 2019